



## केंद्रीय विद्यालय भिखीविंड

## KENDRIYA VIDVALAVA RHIKHIWIND

(शिक्षा मंत्रालय भारत सरकार के अधीन एवं स्वायत्त निकाय) (An Autonomous Body under Ministry of Education, Gov't of India)

> बी.एस. एफ भिस्वीविंड, ( पंजाब ) - १४३३०३ BSF CAMPUS Bhikhiwind (PB) 143303 वेबसाइट /Website: https://bhikiwindbsf.kvs.ac.in इ- मेल / E-mail: kvblukhiwind@gmail.com फोन नंबर - Phone No. 01851-299150

F.No.108/2162/KV-BHK/2023-24/ Revised /485

Dated: - 20.07.2023

## आन्तरिक शिकायत समिति/INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय संगठन, चंडीगढ़ संभाग के पत्रांक संख्या F.160114/KVS(CR)/Admn/2023/4916 से 4972 दिनांकित 07.07.2023 के आलोक में कार्यस्थल पर महिलाओं से यौन उत्पीइन (रोकथाम, निषेध और निवारण) अधिनियम, 2013 की धारा 4 के प्रावधानों के तहत व इस संबंध में के.वि.सं. (मृ.) आदेश संख्या 11-55/2000-KVS(Vig.)Pt 11212-25 दिनांक 05.03.2019 में दिए गए निर्देशों के अनुसार केंद्रीय विद्यालय भिखीविंड से प्राप्त शिकायतों के निपटान हेतु निम्नलिखित सदस्यों की आंतरिक शिकायत समिति का गठन किया जाता है जोकि त्रंत प्रभाव से कार्य करेगी।

In compliance to KVS(Regional Office). Chandigarh Letter No. F.160114/KVS(CR)/Admn/2023/4916 to 4972 dated 07.07.2023 an Internal Complaint Committee comprising of the following officers, is hereby constituted as per instruction given vide KVS(HQ) Order No. 11-55/2000-KVS(Vig.)Pt 11212-25 dated 05.03.2019 for timely redressal of grievance under Article-4 of Sexual harassment of women at workplace (prevention, prohibition & redressal) Act-2013 for employees of KV Bhikhiwind which will work with immediate effect.

क्र. सं.	अधिकारी का नाम और पता	समिति में धारित पद	Instruction
S.No.	Name of Officer & Designation	Position held in the	
		committee	
1.	श्रीमती स्वाति अग्रवाल, सहायक आयुक्त, केंद्रीय विद्यालय संगठन, क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय, देहरादून Smt. Swaty Agrawal, Assistant Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, Regional Office, Dehradun.	पीठासीन अधिकारी Presiding Officer	To inquire into the complaints of sexual harassment in the Vidyalaya except against Principal, Vice-Principal and HM.
2.	श्रीमती दीपा माला, गैर-सरकारी संगठन(BWWA) सदस्य Smt. Deepa Mala, N.G.O(BWWA) Member	एन.जी.ओ. सदस्य NGO Member Mob. 7004879439	
3.	श्रीमती रीता महाजन, सदस्य VMC व प्राचार्य सरकारी. कन्या वरिष्ठ माध्यमिक विद्यालय सुरसिंह Mrs. Reeta Mahajan, Member VMC and Principal Girls Sr. Sec. School, Sursingh	सदस्य/ Member	
4.	श्री राहुल कुमार, प्र.स्ना. शि. (कला) Shri Rahul Kumar, TGT(AE)	सदस्य/ Member	
5.	सुश्री पूजा, प्र.स्ना. शि. (विज्ञान) Ms. Pooja, TGT(Science)	सदस्य/ Member	

प्रायाधीय rincipal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय भिखीविंड Kendriya Vidyalaya Bhikhiwind तरन तारन/Tarn Taran

Copy- 1. All members of the Committee for information and necessary compliance.

2. Deputy Commissioner RO Chandigarh.